新加坡位于东南亚新兴地区的中心地带,并为科技、金融及知识产权的商业中心。当地多样化的人口更拥有高技术、高学历的优势,造就新加坡成为东南亚活跃地区的重要枢纽。

麦仕奇新加坡LLP是一家由商标代理人及注册专利代理人组成的事务所,在当地处于领导地位。我们的专利代理人团队对于各种专门技术涉猎甚广,可就任何技术提供意见,涵盖范围由电子到生化以至材料,无所不包。

2014年,我们赢得了《Managing Intellectual Property(知识产权管理)》杂志的“年度新加坡最佳授权确权服务事务所”荣誉。2014年度《IAM Patent 1000(IAM全球专利1000强)》杂志形容我们提供 “在新加坡首屈一指的授权确权服务”、“在技术及科学专长上,能比得上其广博专业卓见的本地机构寥寥可数,并且其与世界各地办公室的协作关系也是吸引着有跨法域需求的客户的一大优势”。与此同时,2014年度《World Trademark Review 1000(世界商标评论 1000)》杂志亦将我们的商标业务评为“新加坡首选之一”。

通过我们的亚洲(新加坡、吉隆坡、香港及北京)办公室网络,以及与区内相联事务所紧密合作,我们能够在整个亚洲地区乃至其他地域处理及执行各种申请程序。
 

 

麦仕奇新加坡
新加坡068896
罗敏申路罗敏申77#17-00

电话: +65 6227 8986
传真: +65 6227 3898
Email: mail@marks-clerk.com.sg

temp img
薛承良
助理

temp img
傅子健 (丹尼尔)
合伙人

temp img
黃毅琴
助理

temp img
王君丽
合伙人

认识我们新加坡办公室会说中文(普通话)的专业人士>

You may also be interested in...

.
ReMarks<BR/>2nd Quarter 2018
Newsletters

ReMarks
2nd Quarter 2018

POSTED 11 七月 2018
.
The Business Debate

The Business Debate

POSTED 19 九月 2018

Find the right person

Find the office that suits you

Click here to view our offices

>

Located at the heart of the growing South-East Asia region, Singapore is a commercial hub of technology, finance and intellectual property, with a diverse, highly skilled and highly educated population. Thanks to its locale, Singapore provides a gateway to the dynamic South-East Asia region.

Marks & Clerk Singapore LLP is a leading firm of Registered Patent and Trade Mark Attorneys. Our technically qualified registered patent attorneys and trade mark attorneys are highly regarded locally as well as globally and our large team enables us to offer clients a full range of intellectual property expertise. Within our team of patent attorneys, we have a wide range of specialisms, meaning we can advise on any kind of technology, from electronics to biochemistry to materials.

We have won the Managing Intellectual Property award for 'Singapore Prosecution Firm of the Year' for five out of the past six years, being credited for the quality of our work. We are listed in the top tier for patent and trade mark work in Managing Intellectual Property’s IP Stars guide and Asia IP’s annual survey. Our patent practice is also consistently listed in the top tier of the Asia Legal Business IP rankings and IAM Patent 1000. We are delighted to be recognised by IAM as the “Singapore Patent Firm of the Year 2019” at its inaugural ‘Global IP Awards’ which is a further testament to our leadership position in Singapore. The IAM Patent 1000 2019 guide says “Since all of its practitioners have a technical background, the specialist IP firm has a significant advantage over other firms in Singapore”, and also that the Marks & Clerk Singapore team “maintains its laser focus on domestic patent drafting and prosecution across multiple technologies”.

Through our network of Asia offices (Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Hong Kong and Beijing) and through our strong links with associate firms in the region, we can manage and execute filing programmes across the whole region and further afield.


 

          


 

 



 

Marks & Clerk
77 Robinson Road
#17-00 Robinson 77
Singapore 068896

Tel: +65 6227 8986
Fax: +65 6227 3898
Email: mail@marks-clerk.com.sg

See more of our experts in Singapore>

You may also be interested in...

.
The Business Debate

The Business Debate

POSTED 19 September 2018
.
Longitude Report 2018
Reports

Longitude Report 2018

POSTED 15 October 2018

Find the right person

Find the office that suits you

Click here to view our offices

>